Archive for May 30th, 2009

30
May
09

EEK! FIRST BLOG EVER!!

 

 

 

I love this New Moon poster. It's a metaphor of how she feels when Edward Cullen leaves her. Lonely. She's searching in the nothingness...<3

I love this New Moon poster. It's a metaphor of how she feels when Edward Cullen leaves her. Lonely. She's searching in the nothingness...<3

 

Okay so… this is my first ever blog so I don’t really know what to do…? Are you supposed to treat it like your diary or journal or something? I guess I should tell about my day… although nobady’s gonna read this, might as well. I woke up this morning at 7:15 and got ready for school, trying to hide my fatness, I dressed in a pink baggy shirt and white capris. I usually wear t-shirt and jeans but it looked like a nice day so I just tried to fit in and not be the one dressed for fricken winter. School was normal and boring, very very boring. Omg I should tell about Mr.Creepy Eyes- I don’t know if I sould tell his real name or not so I’m not gonna- he’s like a big creeper and I, like, really, really, hate him and so do the other girls in my class… umm I don’t know if I should say her name either so I’ll just say… Nottie. So anyways Nottie was wearing these really awesome skinnies but the zipper was broken, it’s not like it’s a big deal because her shirt was long ebough to go over it, but it did slip up sometimes. So Mr.Creepy Eyes was all “Nottie can you go change your pants? It’s distracting me.” And like everyone was like “PERVERT!” Haha good times, good times. Or creepy times? Anyways yea, I like to stay away from all very tight pants and broken-zipper pants. My life revolves around three key things, my friends, my family and… this one’s gonna sound really conceited and bad…money. But it’s not like anyone can live without MONEY! It’s like the key to everyone’s life! Well not hobo’s. Like Crazy Eyed Curtis…OMG! Crazy Eyed Curtis! He is sooo creepy! Obvs. He walks around this pathetic excuse for a town and has this really creepy smile on his face. Like the Im-gonna-get-you-smile and I’m like “GET AWAY!’ Like I hear he randomly starts punching people! And he grabbed this one girl this one time and now I’m even more afraid of him. Especially since me and the Kyra Krew like to walk around town. Oh yes the Kyra Krew. Kyra Korpz is my sister. It’s mostly a family gang, if that sounds to cheesy, akthough it really is definently(sp?) not cheesy. The Krew has (using code names) Amber Apocolypse, Monica Morphine, Kronic Kat, Suicida Sue, Eric, Toxic Tom and I guess me now… or not. But yeah they don’t do kitty stuff. It’s like literally Drugs, Sex and Violence man. I don’t do any of those things though. Don;t think they are bad either or gang banger’s. Their just trying to make it through life. They’ve all been through so much. Anyways back to moi. No need to judge them because there’s tons of other people to judge. So my best friends ar(using code names Loosy, EmoBlondiewho over analizes things and TootleButtons. My classmates (only favorite girls) are (using code names) Shag, Nottie, Addie, Makie, Laras, Lella, and Lumdy. Good code names too, eh? Yes I am Canadian. Anyways time to share my blog with whoever wants to take the time to read it. Tata. (That’s a little thing I’m gonna do everytime :))

 




Blog Stats

  • 19,207 views

Blog Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…