16
Sep
09

UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY DISTANT

I have a little note here that I wrote when I wished I could blog, and had nothing better to do. 🙂 Here it is: 058

It’s 10:55. Ky and Monica are asleep.I should be too I suppose. I feel like documenting this moment. I have grown to cherish life and all it has to offer. If you don’t learn to accept challenges the more you dwell and suffer. And I’ve done enough suffering. Which brings me to a conclusion; I can’t seem to get past the feeling I am forcing myself into drama’s. But isn’t it true, though? I’ve been pushing myself into people’s world’s without any consent or means to do so. I’m a mess. Without any right to be one. I blog because I want to let out my thoughts and make people see me in a different light. I don’t want to be the stupid, selfish brat everyone seems to see me as. I want to be an insightful, smart person. I want people to see me as what I really am. Not just the stupid goofy person I always am. But an insightful poet. An author. I want them to know that when the pencil touches the paper inspiration floods my mind. Or when my finger’s touch the keyboard. It’s  no use though. I have made a reputation not worth getting, or keeping. I have lived to long in my own fake shadow for people to actually see the person behind it. Like what Blondie said, “You always get what you don’t want” Well I didn’t get what I wanted, but it was what I worked for. No use if no one understands the voice speaking … I guess I am dwelling, on the reasonable, though. ❤

So, as you see, I have doomed myself into an uncontrolable spiral towards the unknown and perpetually distant future. Nice. 😦 Tata. ❤

2 Responses to “UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY DISTANT”


  1. September 18, 2009 at 12:56 am

    Well instead of trying to be that kind of person, you should just let it happen. if you know that’s how you are, then it should come naturally.

  2. 2 similala26
    September 19, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    Yes, I guess. But I don’t like people hating me, Blondie. I want to change so people will change towards me.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

