07
Jun
09

PON AND ZI

OINCH!!! OMFG I LOVE THIS!!! <3

OINCH!!! OMFG I LOVE THIS!!! ❤

<3
<3
Random Pics of my favorite little creature’s Pon and Zi. SadisticEmoBlondie is Pon and I am Zi. 🙂 I think I have all of them on here. If you see one that isn’t here please post in comment. Also it would be cool if you could put down you favorite. 😀 Mine is the one where Pon(the yellow one) says “I wish I had a nose” and there is a flower beside him.:(( Awwes. Haha. This is what I did to fill up my spare time. Hope ya’ll like it :D. ❤ Oh and BTW I think that Pon is a male and Zi is a female. Just throwing it out there because I think that some people were confused. 🙂
:)))))

:)))))

This is my absolute favorite!!! I LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE THIS ONE!!! <3

This is my absolute favorite!!! I LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE THIS ONE!!! ❤

Awwes!!
Awwes!!
:)

🙂

:)

🙂

Aww!!
Aww!!
Oinch. I love this! Edward calls Bella love too, BTW

Oinch. I love this! Edward calls Bella love too, BTW

Awwes this reminds me of Edward and Bella. Because he like to listen to her heart beat. So. I guess Edward is Pon and Bella is Zi. <3
Awwes this reminds me of Edward and Bella. Because he like to listen to her heart beat. So. I guess Edward is Pon and Bella is Zi. ❤
Oinch

Oinch haha!!! ❤

Haha This reminds me of Leah for some reason...? Maybe because at the end of Eclipse and she says "I don't even like Bella Swan!"..Ya

Haha This reminds me of Leah for some reason...? Maybe because at the end of Eclipse and she says "I don't even like Bella Swan!"..Ya

Aww poor Pon
Aww poor Pon
:)

🙂

Haha cute! <3 Again reminds me of Leah.

Haha cute! ❤ Again reminds me of Leah.

 

OMFG THIS IS LIKE MY FAVORITE!! IT'S SOO CUTE!! <3

OMFG THIS IS LIKE MY FAVORITE!! IT'S SOO CUTE!! ❤

Hehe I hate spider's!! But this is cute.

Hehe I hate spider's!! But this is cute.

Ahh! Creepy...

Ahh! Creepy...

Aww!!! This was totally me and Blondie after school that one day when it was pouring! I had a black umbrella too! I was like "Omg your getting wet!!" but I was under the

Aww!!! This was totally me and Blondie after school that one day when it was pouring! I had a black umbrella too! I was like "Omg your getting wet!!" but I was under the

:))))

:))))

Hehe
Hehe
Some people misunderstand this. Pon says "Oww! You kissed my eye!" and carries on to say "Buttwipe!" So Pon is calling Zi Buttwipe. Just wnated to clear that up.

Some people misunderstand this. Pon says "Oww! You kissed my eye!" and carries on to say "Buttwipe!" So Pon is calling Zi Buttwipe. Just wnated to clear that up.

Aww...Lovelovelove this!!

Aww...Lovelovelove this!!

OMFG I absolutely lovelovelove this one!!

OMFG I absolutely lovelovelove this one!!

Haha. Is Pon creeped out being surrounded by all these Zi's? Or is he happy? You know what I think Zi is a female and Pon is a male.

Haha. Is Pon creeped out being surrounded by all these Zi's? Or is he happy? You know what I think Zi is a female and Pon is a male.

Umm...One question. Why is Pon tied up?
Umm…One question. Why is Pon tied up?
This one is very odd...Doesn't have any writing.. *shrugs* <3

This one is very odd...Doesn't have any writing.. *shrugs* ❤

Haha...gross. <3
Haha…gross. ❤
Aww
Aww

 

1 Response to “PON AND ZI”


  1. 1 brianna miller
    September 8, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    im crying


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

