09
Jun
09

RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!

I don’t understand? Why is it a big deal when a child wnats to go shopping with her other adolescent friends? It’s not! And that is why I should be able to make my own decisions. 🙂 I need to find my way through this earth! They should let me. I know I am 13 but really? Don’t you think it’s time to cut the umbilical cord??  We’re not even adolescents! We are mature teenager’s! Well except Loosy *Snicker, snicker*. Then my mom gets mad at me for making plans behind her back! :O I haven’t even suggested the idea to them!! OMFG. Sometimes I just- Uh nvm. I feel guilty even thinking it.

How sadistic, Simmy! Bad! haha I must sound crazy. 😛 This is the song that calms me. It’s really beautiful and happy. I think happy should be a name so it will be no longer the boring old happy it will be Happy! 😀 Oh right I was gonna post that one video on here. 🙂 For all the walrus’s out there, including me and EmoBlondie :P, The Best Workout Ever. The title gives itself away :P. Like really loose weight in 2 seconds!! :O!!!

I like Mariana’s Trench. They are a good band. I think I heard they were coming to the MTS Centre. ARGHH!! I wish I could go!! If anyone out there has an extra ticket you know who to call. *Wink, wink* *Nudge, Nudge.* *Eyebrow, Eyebrow* Haha.

Did you say “Please just follow me?”
I thought you wanted me
‘Cause I want you all to myself
I can try to suck it up,
I just cant suck it up
Make me feel like someone else.

BEST SONG DUDE’S!! 🙂 ❤ Aww Pon and Zi.

Aww I think I out this in my post yesterday. But it's still cute. <3

Aww I think I out this in my post yesterday. But it's still cute. ❤

 I have noticed that Twilight hasn’t really been the subject of conversation. Accomplishment! But that’s gonna change. Twilight is my life!! Anyone who knows me *cough* EmoBlondie *cough* would agree indefinently. Loosy and I are real TwiFans. Haha loser alert. But it’s true. I know all the character’s, book and movie, all the places, every little fact. I don’t pay much attention to the stars of the movie, but Loosy tells me everything she finds out anyways. 🙂 If you are uneducated in Twilight here are some basic facts.

  • The main Characters are Edward and Bella. (and yes I do feel the need to put a capital on Characters)
  • Edward is a vampire.
  • The book takes place in Forks.
  • Bella’s dad is named Charlie and is  a police officer.
  • The main Character’s in Twilight Movie are Robert Pattinson (yes Pattinson) and Kristen Stuart.

Okay so I also feel the need to put this picture.

:) <3 :)

🙂 ❤ 🙂

1 Response to “RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!”


  1. 1 ashynne
    May 27, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    omg i love pon and zi they’re so cute
    i have drawn so many of them


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

