28
Oct
09

MY LIFE IS BORING

Oh, yeah and I’m a liar. I said I would start blogging everyday and stuff, but then out internet crashed and I couldn’t, I felt really bad! When ityynjfyg started working again I barely got to go on and had not even enough time to talk to Brianna on Facebook.  I guess I shouldn’t be making excuses … But I would like to announce I have accomplished independance and not-caring as much, about little things like Lucy and Blondie talking amongst themselves not even caring to ackknwoledge me, well I still obviously need to work on it, but I’m getting there. Oh yes,and I would like to talk about a name change.

  • Loosy

Okay, so, Loosy, is now Lucy. Just thought I’d say that. To clear everything up. Oh right, and Neil, the new girl, is now Nellie. That is all.

Also, I am sooo not over Arty. Not the least bit. I thought I was because over the summer I didn’t think about him, but I guess not … W.e. I’ll talk about it tomorrow. Tata. ❤

0 Responses to “MY LIFE IS BORING”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

