Archive for June 19th, 2009

19
Jun
09

WHATS HAPPENING?!?!!?!?!

My friends are no where to be found. I’ve called Loosy and Blondie a thousand times, and over and over again; no picks up. I’m kinda mad, but mostly upset. Like my heart has dropped. They’ve probably gone somwhere without me because I’m such a bore. They’ve probably decided to exclude me. I thought that Blondie would be past that? I thought that she would have at leats called to see if I was home. That’s what I would’ve done. *Juts out chin* I don’t think I want to go to Loosy’s party anymore. Carson can take my spot. I feel really betrayed! I thought that Blondie would be above that. Well, Simi, maybe they are just out with there families at the same time? Probable. Maybe they’ve went to the EX toghether and have decided to leave me out because Loosy’s mum hates me. Possible. I want to, and choose to, believe the second idea. Not that I like the feeling in me right now, the one I cannot name because it’s full of many emotions, I just like being right.   Wow that’s not a good thing to admit. But it’s true; and I promised I’d tell the truth. It would suck balls if my prediction came truth. I would cry, probably….But that kinda thing seems out of character for Blondie. She was just saying last night how she hated feeling left out from all of the exempt kids going to the school and not inviting her. But she didn’t call. Maybe it is the first thing. IDK. I will know in a few hours. ARGH!!! We were supposed to go to the movies! *Gasp* That’s probably what their doing! ;( *single tear* I’ll check in later. BLONDIE IF YOUR READING THIS COMMENT!!! *streaming tears suddenly come* Tata. ❤

19
Jun
09

END

ROB!!!!!!!!!! I love this pic because of Robert and all of his sexieness.

ROB!!!!!!!!!! I love this pic because of Robert and all of his sexieness.

I AM FINISHED MODULES!!! It’s a time for celebration. A time to show weaknesses and just go with the flow. That is why I have put my guard down for the night. You see; I have been restraining myself so I will not show too much emotion while with my campanions. Which means I have been trying not to be so vulnerable. I think I made a good choice. Though, tonight, I will let everything go and just feel what I feel. I am planning on going to the movies with them tonight…I hope it turns out good. I wonder if Tootle’s is going? That’s the main problem. Shayla and Tootle got in a quarl, or however you spell it, when us dumbies were at school. Aparently, as Blondie descibed it, TootleButtons and Loosy were riding their bikes to Loosy’s house and TB really had to use the washroom so she speed up and got there before Loosy. Then she ran inside and locked the door on Loosy. Loosy went in throught the back door and started yelling at TB. So I wonder…Huh. Maybe it’s too late..? I’ll call Blondie. Tata.

19
Jun
09

Modules!!

Modules! The funnest word in the world! Haha. Nibojener and I were joking about that. How much fun we were having writing modules and how Niboj was gonna do bad in school on purpose just to write exams. I was cracking up. Untill I got in Mlle Tessiers room and found about 30 sheet’s of paper on my desk. But, you know what? It took my 3 classes to finish! Yeea! Haha. It was good to have Niboj there. 🙂 I had to write 4. Out of 5. See my smartness??? Well I finished Social. Did my corrections. Then I finished French. Didn’t do those yet. Then I did Science, and did the corrections. I didn’t finish Math, because Mr. C-E is very unreasonable. So all in all I have to do 1 and a half. Well that’s good! I’m serious. For that many pieces of paper. That’s good. Seriously there were like 30-40 in each booklet thinger! I doubt I’ll finish tomorrow…:( Well. Nvm. No need to rain on my own parade. I will finish! I know it. Grr. Shut up for one second Blondie! Okay got rid of her. 😛 Sorry Blondie; you were getting quite annoying. I still love you! 🙂 Anyways. It’s funny cause I rememeber yesterday I was trying to distract myself. Now I’m embracing it and making jokes. 🙂

It’s weird being at school when there’s nobody there…It’s eerie. I hate it! Good thing I’ll be done tomorrow. Well. Tata. ❤




Blog Stats

  • 19,207 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…