22
Sep
09

‘HOW LUCKY I AM TO HAVE KNOWN SOMEONE WHO WAS SO HARD TO SAY GOODBYE TO’

I probably shouldn’t be thinking about goodbye. Saying goodbye to Loosy. It’s hard to think about though … When you think about how long 10533_1218980029221_1070516534_30705889_6388660_nwe’ve known eachother you can’t believe the friendship that’s formed. Like … we were meant to be or whatever. Don’t matter if that sounds cheesy, it’s true. But if you get down to the point, time doesn’t matter. Not at all. Like my mum and dad. They were together for four months before they decided to move in together, and then three months later they got married. And eight months after that they had my sister, Tanis. Because they were so deeply in love they relied on that. 19 years in they are still in love. Like that, except with friendship. 3 years doesn’t seem like a long time, but I wouldn’t have changed the time or what we did. I wouldn’t change those three years at all. Because I learned so many things. Like trust, and betrayl and I felt true friendship. But to be honest I would have added on another thousand years or so. 😛 But I don’t want her to leave. Because thinking about her as not a constant prescence, and not hearing her voice, and not having another TwiFan. Or someone you can just randomly sing songs with in the middle of a random thing. Or someone to be spontanious with … Just thinking about how this is gonna effect Blondie. Imagine how hard it’s gonne be for her! I don’t talk to Loosy everyday, she does. Loosy is my best friend, btu her and Blondie are more than Best Friends, their like sister’s. Like the perfect sister’s, one you can tell everything and they’ll just understand. Blondie will be depressed. I’m sure I’ll be something close. I’ll probably cry my eyes out and blame everything on anyone but myself. I’d be mad at her at first then regret that and miss her so much it would hurt. I’d regret not calling her everyday or not spending every second of my free time with her. Knowing that I’d regret these things and still not taking action on them is pathetic. Just thinking about not hearing her voice makes my throat sore and tears well in my eyes. I can’t do anything about it either. I want her to stay so much! I want her to do anything to stay and at least try to beg her parents to let her stay another year. I wnat her to want to stay … But we can’t always get what we want. And I just happen to not so often. Loosy doesn’t want to stay here. She’s excited to be going, she’s been blabbing to Blondie about how good the acting program there is. She’s anticapating it. I feel like she won’t even miss us. Or she’ll try to forget us. Or she won’t even try and we’ll just fade away … I shouldn’t even be worrying about this, it’s pathetic. If she doesn’t care I shouldn’t either. I want to redo everything sometimes! I wish I never met her, and we were  never destined to be best friends. Or that they’d moved somewhere else and we’d never met. But I regret it everytime. If she hadn’t came here I wouldn’t be the same person and neither would any of us. Loosy pulled us together with her capable hands and made us who we are. She does that. And maybe there will be people in her next city, and she’ll change more lives. I hope those people will appreciate her the same way we always have. And I hope she’ll still remember our friendship, because I know it will always be in my memory, forever. Tata. ❤

0 Responses to “‘HOW LUCKY I AM TO HAVE KNOWN SOMEONE WHO WAS SO HARD TO SAY GOODBYE TO’”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

