21
Sep
09

BLONDIE’S CABIN

Well, back from Blondie’s cabin! I thought it was really fun. It was me, Blondie (obvs), Loosy, Neil and TB. I like how I never mentioned I was

Me, Loosy and Neil near the woods at Blondie's cabin <3

Me, Loosy and Neil near the woods at Blondie's cabin ❤

even going … but I dunno haha I don’t feel I should write everything in here. So I don’t. Anyways … I’ve noticed Neil is a very quite person, towards me. She seems more open to a conversation to TB or anyone else, maybe because I’m a different person than she knows. 😦 Not good, but who cares? The main event of the night was laying on the grass at night with ma buds star gazing. It probably sounds really cheesy but it was … cool. I didn’t think I should care anyways, it wasn’t exactly the highlight either. Because I was thinking, well we were thinking, about Loosy moving, and what’s gonna happen when she moves. It was sad, and I cried. And Loosy got mad because we were dealing with it in advance. But mineswell, right? She shouldn’t of been upset because we have to deal with it too. Well maybe she should be but she’s completely neutral to the whole idea. She doesn’t see it the same way we do. And I’ve looked from all sides. Moving on …

It was funny before when we were talking about when the world ends and how, or even if. And Loosy and I were talking, so intensely, about the rapture. It was funny in a morbid way. Like, a bunch of teens going to have fun but instead sitting in the living room talking about dying …. Nice.

I have to go now. 🙂 I wanted to end this on a good note … Tata. ❤

0 Responses to “BLONDIE’S CABIN”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

