06
Sep
09

TOO COMFORTABLE

I really have no idea what to do with myself. I want so many things that I can’t have. I want to do so much things with my friends. But they M175Good-Friends-Are-Like-Stars-Posmostly don’t happen. Well, kinda because of my parents, but mostly because of me. I do things with the Krew alot, and I know I’m supposed to try to not fit in with them, kind of a switcheroo, but I … miss hanging out with them. So I still go on walks with them and talk to them in their secret meetings in the bedroom’s. So I ask my parent’s for money to go on walks, and that’s cost’s them. And me I guess … So witha ll the money I spend on walks I can’t do other things with my other friends. (Blondie, Loosy) I really miss them. I haven’t seen either since …. that night we went to see The Time Traveler’s Wife. And that was a while ago.

I have realized I am not a good friend to people who matter the most. I’m sure I could tell anyone of them my secret’s, but would they feel comfortable telling me a secret? Knowing I have other people I spend my time with and knowing I trust them as easily as I trust myself. Then I have other people I could go to when I have a problem. But I know in my heart that Blondie would be the person that I would want to run to and confide in. But if I had to I know I could feel just as confortable with Amber, or Monica. Because I know them and I have spent a great amount of time with them. It’s only natural that I would think of thema s good friends. But not a best friend like Blondie or Loosy. But that’s a smaller problem. The problem is that I haven’t been there for my friends. Like, Blondie’s uncle dying. I didn’t ask her how she felt about it, or how well she knew him, or even his name. All I said was ‘Omg I am soo sorry!’. And I didn’t ask her how that American Idol thing went. I’m terrible. Tata. ❤

1 Response to “TOO COMFORTABLE”


  1. September 11, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    Your not terrible. No one can fully be there for someone because they don’t know how to be. They were never there with them, it’s better just to say sorry and leave it at that.
    I feel bad today for all the loved one’s lost in 9/11. I was watching a video…it’s so traumatizing, not one of us can fully understand what it was like on that day.
    Blah. Let’s just..live or something. Life sucks right now Nothing is how I want it to be. Nor will it ever be…


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

