04
Sep
09

DREAMS

I’ve been having really strange dreams … Like I think I’m talking to Loosy … But she doesn’t look right … Her nose is smaller and her hair is

I thought this was funny ... :) <3

I thought this was funny ... 🙂 ❤

darker and her face is shorter and more squished. But she has the essence of Loosy. We talk. About things. Like when I thought Blondie was mad at me. But she wasn’t because I’m talking to her right now and she doesn’t seem amd, so I guess LoosyPoser was right. 🙂 Here kinda like how the convo went.

MOI: I think Blondie is mad at me …

LOOSYPOSER: Why?

MOI: I don’t know … I thought she’d be and because, maybe, she was mad because of my posts …

LOOSYPOSER: Your posts are nothing to be mad at. They’re the truth, aren’t they?

MOI: Yes … But that’s the problem-

LOOSYPOSER: If you think she’s mad for telling the truth then you’d better think again.

I don’t really understand her … But I guess I do … In a way?  She’s saying that it’s good to tell the truth because Blondie would be happy with me for that. But I broke a promise. And even though I told the truth here, that burns deep. And I didn’t even really tell her. I’m … kinda hoping she won’t read it. But if any of ya’ll blog follower’s have any suggestions as to who this might be in my dreams, please comment. Tata. ❤

2 Responses to “DREAMS”


  1. September 13, 2009 at 5:56 am

    hahahhhh,sim, I did read it, and I say whatever. it’s your life, I can only do so much, I am only here to wish you the best. not force onto you what I think you should do.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

