03
Sep
09

NOT HURTING ANYMORE

I’ve been very honest with my blogging. And I have been reading Blondie’s blog. But … I want to feel happy, elated. And reading Blondie’s blog is … very depressing. I’m not saying I’m gonna stop. I’m actually very worried for my friend. I’m scared that she is slipping into depression and I won’t have the Blondie I love and appreciate. It would feel like … If I turned into a Madison McCallum. It wouldn’t be right. It would feel as if the world was flipped and everything was wrong. I wouldn’t like that. And I hope I don’t sound as if I think highly of myself, because I don’t. BTW. I have decided to be more self-sacrificing. It would be better for the world … Like volunteering, instead of being told. And saying yes, when someone asks you for something. And not having seconds when your finished one plate … Or maybe not that one, but you get the point. :P. I just want to be a better person. And show people that that can be me too. I don’t want to change completely. But I want to be more than what everyone is used to seeing me as. Meaning a snide brat. I want people to think of me as a selfless saint … Or just a nice person. 🙂 But .. I suppose I already have a reputation … No I’m joking. People probably don’t even know my name. And to prove how infamous I am, check out my Facebook. *laughs* I’ll just tell ya’ll. I have 202 friends. Cool, eh? Not really, I know. Just proving how little friends I have. And, I have less in real life 🙂 I am probably the biggest loser in school … Actually probably not, but you catch my drift. *laughs at old saying*. Summer went by sooo fast! It’s amazing … I’ll start a school countdown actually ….

SCHOOL COUNTDOWN: 5 Days

Now. I can be hopless for five more days. 🙂 Then the act is on! No I’m kidding. I am 100% truthful to everyone who knows me. And that’s a bit of a problem … But anywho! I’m feeling like a happy ballerina! And I wish I could talk to Loosy. Unfortunetly, I am not the kind of person to call someone randomly and strike up conversation. Sister Kyra is, though. It’s amazing we’re even related really. We have absolutely nothing in common … Except maybe dudes. But I’m not proud of that. Ooh! Did I tell ya’ll about my sleepover with Loosy? It was really fun. I was joking about what would happen if Michael Meyer’s came and killed us. Good times, good times. And she said I kinda resembled my sister! :O No way in Heck! Kyra has green hair and it’s cut super short. And I have long brownish hair. Her eyes are cute and excited, and mine are boring and dull. No one could find any resemblance on us. Not even the most famous pro facial camparers. *laughs*

All these people have made me who I am today. I know this is random but I would like to thank them. Blondie, of course. Her and I are

Blondie <3

Blondie ❤

BestFriends Forever, and I know that. Nothing could bring me to say good bye to her forever. Even if we grow apart our bond will be everlasting. Her and I are different in many ways. But our similarities are bone deep. We’ve both changed eachother, nothing will change the way we are together. And ever though we are both uncontrollably awkward and goofy. We bring out the best in eachother. And that’s why I love her.

And I have to thank Loosy for being who she is. She’s hilarious and it’s never dull around her. Like a burst of light. It’s strangly refreshing. My life is gonna be dull without Loosy. Thank god I have Blondie.

And then there’s Amber. (The mother of three ;P) She’s conquered so much it’s hard not to look up to Amber. And, on top of it all, she’s gorgeous. Her and I are working on a VTN together, and her idea’s are so inspiring that I know she’s going to go somewhere. Someday. I can’t really imagine a world without Amber Rae. She’s on my side when she knows I’m right. And she’s full of tough love. Not always the best thing but I can look past this and see the true beauty behind her flaws. She’s teaching me so much, my true mentor. And I love knowing more about her. Because she’s so interesting. Other nicknames are : Abner, Amby or Ambergur.

These people are true friends. And I would be nothing without them. They are people  I don’t have to impress to be me. And people I don’t have to try to fit in with. I would not be me without them. And I am forever thankful. I am grateful I have them for this chapter of my life, and am looking forward to the future. Wow. Never thought I’d be saying that … But we all change. Change …. I know Loosy won’t stay. She kinda can’t. But she was my friend through the hardest part in my life, and she won’t be forgotten. Amber and Blondie can change if they want. I’ll care. But I’m glad they want to be my friend, that they actually want me around. And if I hurt Blondie in anyway in the future I hope she forgive me. Because I live for her trust. And a few other things 🙂 Tata. ❤

UPDATED: I would like to say that I have made it up to almost a thousand words in this post. And I hope ya’ll are proud of me! Word count: 947 

Tata ❤

2 Responses to “NOT HURTING ANYMORE”


  1. September 13, 2009 at 5:58 am

    change is the scarest thing, and the best thing in life, ya notice? it’s like you need to do it…but you don’t want it…
    like saying you don’t always get what you want, but you don’t always want what you get…..and honesty is such a good thing; never lose that.
    let’s just see how everything plays out…let’s see how everything plays out together.

    🙂

    • 2 similala26
      September 15, 2009 at 9:12 pm

      Like how your picture is the main event? hhaa
      But yes, I agree. But … I can’t say I don’t mind, but I don’t really care. Well, no, I care. But that doesn’t mean I don’t mind when I see it coming … Then I can prepare myself. And it doesn’t hurt as much. You know? So yeah … 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

