01
Sep
09

MY LIFE

I don’t want school to start. Summer is supposed to be a break and I’ve gotten none of that. I’ve just been dealing with family stuff. And I don’t 23856129476`23784wehifbisdbfibsdivthink that’s really fair. We should have gone on a vacation … but we had to save up to go to California winter break. Listen to this song. It helps me calm down and feel better. I wish I didn’t have to deal with all of this. Like we were forever in the innocence of toddlers but with the maturity of a middle-aged person. I never thought I’d hate ‘growing up’. To be truthful, it really sucks.

So about my personal life. It has been hard for me to fit in. But I realize now that fitting in is not really a big issue. I know people like me. If people didn’t then I wouldn’t hang out with them or tell them secrets. And I wouldn’t have this many views on my blog (thanks btw). I’ll post later Tata ❤

 

UPDATED: So, I have decided to stop trying so hard. Who knew after all those callous comments I would come to this resolution? But it’s true, people were cruel to me to help me see the light … or to have a joke or two. Either way I’ve seen reason. People still like me, because of my personality. And if people like me then that’s pretty much fitting in. Just because I don’t always feel normal around people doesn’t mean they aren’t terrific, spontaneous people. And the same goes for me. I am cool (in the least literal sense) .. and even though I am also insignnificant, ignorant, unskilled, weak, incompetent and dense .. some people actually appreciate me. And I’m okay with that. Everyone has their haters. I just happen to have more 🙂 Glad I figured that one out. Tata. ❤

 

0 Responses to “MY LIFE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

