31
Aug
09

UNFINISHED AND UNREALISTIC SIMI! :(

I feel overwhelmed in the most unrealistic sense. I could be just very tired,

...?

...?

 but I doubt it. I don’t even feel like posting, but I have been very stupid and I think I need this. Nothing in my head makes sense. So I would just like to sort eveything out.

So, aparently, I am a big fake. Which might be true. I don’t feel fake, because this has been a part of me for so long. And maybe different sets of people would say that I am me and have no ounce of fake in me, but that’s them. If they were with me all the time they’d see how untrue that was. I feel as if I am a different person for each group. For the Krew I am, a single part of myself, somewhat disjointed and misguided. And not whole. When I’m with my friends I feel right, and like I am where I should be for my age. But I don’t want to feel my age, I want to be more matture. So I try to fit in with the Krew. Blondie and me click, somehow. When she could be anywhere with anyone. It makes no sense for someone with such a bright and onnocent future to be friends with me. I am such a screw up already … even before all this non-sense with the Krew. I have never been able to feel whole and right with anyone … even in kindergarten, when all the kids have to be nice to eachother. I’ll post tomorrow if I can. I just really feel unfinished. Tata. ❤

0 Responses to “UNFINISHED AND UNREALISTIC SIMI! :(”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

