28
Aug
09

EVER STOP TO THINK, AND FORGET TO TRY AGAIN?

Have you ever noticed how inconsequentially violent humans beings are? Like they have no conscious. It’s utterly disgusting. They torture cuterpeople for, either, revenge or just for the hell of it. Or both. Not saying I probably wouldn’t someday, but it’s barbaric. This is probably really sudden but after reading ‘The Host’ by Stephenie Meyer (My favorite author), really good book by the way, I realized that people would go to the extremes for revenge. It got me thinking … Imagine a world. A world where … people were like coyotes 🙂 Would it be different? And I’m thinking personality wise, not meaning not talking and walking on four legs. Like visious, cruel, animals. I don’t think it would be too different. Just up a notch. Human’s are naturally cruel and visious. Even the most considerate, compassionate, soft people can be horrible. I don’t like thinking this way, but I bet I could kill even my family in dersperate times. Who knows what life could turn out to be?

One more thing that has been on my mind. Where is love? I miss love! The only form of love I’ve seen is before my parents left for their anniversary (19 years!!!).  Or you could have seen it portrayed on movies. But I mean the real love! Maybe people wouldn’t be so mean is we all had someone to love. And who cares about the little inconsequentials. None of it would matter if we had love, or something like it! ‘Lifes not fair.’ Has anyone ever wondered why? Why can’t life be simple? Why couldn’t something have been like ‘ Well, why should we make life harder for them? Everything else gets it so easy.’ That something would have been right! Ponder that for a moment. I know it’s no use, but it’s not fair! Dogs don’t need to think about anything. Uuhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeehehehe … I’m probably dusturbing someone … Time to make a point before finishing this post, or share a bit of information and ponder it 🙂

Memory came back last week, we hung out once or twice, but I wanted more, and I’m hoping I get to see her soon! But …. I have a secret to share, and I’m hoping Blondie has not read this … I broke a promise. A very big promise. I regret it. I was having fun with Memory and Kyra, and it just happened. Memory thought it would be fun, she’s never trued it before. And I told her I had to go, but she didn’t want to do it alone with Kyra. I told her I’d stay, but not do any. But she said that she wanted to do it with me. So I did. I guess it proves I would do anything for my family, right?  But I haven’t done it since so it’s not a problem. I’m sorry buds. I’ve tried harder. I’ll keep trying. I love you guys! Tata. ❤

0 Responses to “EVER STOP TO THINK, AND FORGET TO TRY AGAIN?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

