31
Jul
09

RANDOMNESS

I am the worst blogger ever! Not only have I not blogged in almost a week, but my last post was very short. Andandand about nothing important. Not that my life has been interesting. Tonight me and my family are eating pizza and watching a movie. Nice. I wanted my summer to be about me hanging with my friends and going to the mall. But I haven’t done either. The plural. Meaning I haven’t hung out with all of my friends. Actually that one time at Sydney’s Party, but TB wasn’t there. Not that she’s a big part of our group, anyways …

But that’s not the point. The point is I have neglected my blog for too long now. It’s time for a change. I know I have been banned from this computer but I’ve sneeked on before, I will just wait till everyone’s sleeping and then sneak up to blog. 🙂 Good plan, eh? I solemly swear to blog everyday. There, now I have it in writing. And my fellowblog mates (meaning Blondie haha) can hold me to this.

I would like to tell you about my life atm. I haven’t really done anythine mroe consturctive than going to Amber’s and working on the VTN. I know that’s probably really bad, because normal people would be going to the beach, but our beach sucks and I’m far from normal. I’m not gonna lie, but it has been fun. If I could I would write the novel everyday.

I kinda excited for when Amber and Amy get their credit cards, because then we can go to Winnipeg and shop. I love shopping, even when it’s not for me. But I’m sure they’d at least buy me socks or something 🙂

I’d hate to do this but I have to go. The ‘rents are here and they’ll kill me if they see me on here, but I will sneak on later. Tata.

0 Responses to “RANDOMNESS”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

