24
Jul
09

AT AMBER’S; SHORT POST

So I am at Amber’s, trying to write our VTN like she promised, but so far it has just been Facebook, not talking about the book, and drinks. This post will be short, by the way.

I have just been thinking about my future, and how the choices I make while I’m young affect me when I’m Amber’s age, or my mum’s. It’s realy frightening to think about. Like, if I don’t get started now I will amount to nothing. Everyone think’s so, mum, gran, even Blondie. That’s why mum wants me to get singing lesson’s. It’s weird to think about, like, when the future seems so far away, but really it’s just a few short -very short- years. Like, when it was the middle of the school year, I thought that the end of school was so far away, but really it was just a few months. I don’t like being caught off guard, so that is why I want to be prepared for the future. And writing this novel is me being prepared. And since Amber isn’t cooperating with my plan, I am terrified. I want to get things under my control. Hard stuffs. Tata ❤

0 Responses to “AT AMBER’S; SHORT POST”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

