12
Jul
09

MY FAVORITE LOVE QUOTES

I just have some quotes I would like to share. loveIn random order:

  1. Love is never wanting to lose faith, never wanting to give up, and never truly moving on. Love is knowing and praying in the deepest part of what’s left of your heart that they feel the same.
  2. Love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a teardrop.
  3. And if it all falls apart, I will know deep in my heart, the only dream that mattered had come true. In this life, I was loved by you.
  4. Don’t let someone become your everything, because when they’re gone you have nothing.
  5. Pleasure of love lasts but a moment, Pain of love lasts a lifetime.
  6. If hate is such a strong word, then why do we toss around love like it’s nothing?
  7. Friends will keep you sane, Love could fill your heart, A lover can warm your bed, But lonely is the soul without a mate.
  8. Some of the greater things in life are unseen thats why you close your eyes when you kiss, cry, or dream …
  9. To really know someone is to have loved and hated him in turn.
  10. I love you, not for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you.
  11. If you love someone you would be willing to give up everything for them, but if they loved you back theyd never ask you to.
  12. Find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep… wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you’ re just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have YOU… The one who turns to his friends and says, thats her…

These are my favorite love quotes. I found all of them at http://1-love-quotes.com/index.htm . I will write later when I’m not extremely tired. Tata ❤

2 Responses to “MY FAVORITE LOVE QUOTES”


  1. July 13, 2009 at 4:43 am

    Oh my, my favorite out of that would probably be # 8…I don’t know why but it’s touching….hehe…so yeah I’m in eddieville right now. Just got back from Calgary. 2 really big cities! Bigcitysoundgirl is satistfied…lol
    😛

    • 2 similala26
      July 13, 2009 at 6:47 am

      My favorite is # 2. Because it is sooo true.
      Glad your having fun. And I’m having fun in Portage all alone, w-with Loosy, but she doesn’t count haha 😛


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

