10
Jul
09

BROKEN HEART?

how_to_heal_a_broken_heart_by_temporary_peaceKind of a random title. I would just like to tell everyone my thoughts. Lella is in my head at the moment. Just the thought of her leaving … We haven’t been friends for a long time. But I feel we’ve really made a bond. Like when she leaves a piece of me will tremble, knowing I might never see her again. It’s hard to know that you might never be life long friends with someone you thought you’d be life long friends with. It’s like, we’re on a string and when something changes there is a knot in the string. Thus making it much harder to walk on.

I wonder when a heart breaks … When it just can’t take it anymore, and your left with nothing but the outer image. What may seem normal will only be a broken picture.

Or, if your heart breaks, when it will heal. Or if it ever does … It’s pretty sad to think about. In this situation: Knowing your heart is breaking but having no idea how to fix it. Knowing there is no way to fix it, either way. Or maybe just standing by, watching it happen, watching a person suffer to death, the worst way imaginable …

Makes you wonder what kind of person would to that. What kind of person would just walk away from love. Maybe it wasn’t love, maybe it was never meant to be. If a person loves another person they can’t always feel the same way. And that’s devastating. If you find love, and you cherish and treasure it, wanting so bad to never have to die … Then finding the person has, and never will, feel the same way. That’s enough to break a heart, right?

If you had the man of your dreams, and held onto him for dear life. Wanting him, needing him, making your whole life about him. Then he leaves, leaves you for nothing but bitter aloneness …. That should break your heart, I’m sure.

Bella and Edward much. But her heart was on the brink of breaking, it would have if Jacob wasn’t there.

I wonder how that feels … A broken heart … I hope that doesn’t make me morbid. I want to know how that feels … Terrible. You’d wish for death but want the person to come back soo much. You’d die for the person, no matter what the’ve put you through. When death finally comes you’d embrace it with an open wish, of wanting to see the person in a hurtless world … Tata. ❤

0 Responses to “BROKEN HEART?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

