09
Jul
09

I HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE!!!

Well, I have nothing poetic and insightful to write about, because I always do. Hehe. I guess I shall say about my day, so far, and last night.

Me and Amber by a pole thing haha

Me and Amber by a pole thing haha

I will tell ya’ll about my night, because it happened first. We had a photoshoot! It was really fun.  I will put a pic here for ya.

Now I will tell ya’ll about my day so far. I woke up at 3:15 and came upstairs. I sat at the couch and checked out the pics of our photoshoot on the camera. Monica annouced that she had already put them on the computer. The kids left and I was forced to put them on Facebook myself. Now I am sitting here writing in my blog. Fun stuff, eh? I will post again later when something more interesting happens ….

Actually I have something interesting. At the fair, me and Amber went to the hypnotist show. I originally went to the fair with my friends, but they left at 6:00. So we were there for like, 40 minutes and it was getting really boring, so Amber and I decided to leave. We were in line for the G Force, when these two girls came to stand beside us. They reminded me of the hpynotized people. Because they looked the same, meaning the facial expressions. I thought they were both under some strange trance … But that’s just me being bored. Tata.

0 Responses to “I HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

