17
Jun
09

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<3

S0 modules…:( *burst’s out into sudden tears*                I don’t feel like posting today…sorry. I didn’t even finish one exam! I’m such a stupid loser!! Nothing is going right!! MY BUFFFS’S HAVE BEEN EXEMPT AND I’M ALL ALONE AT SCHOOL!! Well actually I have Nibojener and Addie and Linn. But not for long. Soon I will be stuck with random’s trying to finish my 4 modules!!!!! OMFG. I’m leaving. Tata. ❤

1 Response to “NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”


  1. 1 bigcitysoundgirl
    June 18, 2009 at 5:21 am

    awh I SO wish I could be with you! But I’m dropping in tomorrow to drop something off so I will see you then hopefully and gives you a huggle!

    btw, was the module hard?? + Yer not stupid, you’re really smart. Just b/c someone’s smart doesn’t mean they get good grades, it’s a proven fact!!

    ♥ you and good luck.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

