17
Jun
09

DALE

Edward Cullen, Bella Swan and Jacob Black.....I think it's funny how there thier and then Jacob's just kinda creeping...:) <3

Edward Cullen, Bella Swan and Jacob Black.....I think it's funny how there thier and then Jacob's just kinda creeping...:) ❤

This was a long time ago, about a week. I just thought I would share this story with ya’ll. Okay so there is a group of drunk people walking down the street towards me, Kyra, Alyciss and Sue. I get a little nervous but play it cool, ignoring them. To be honest, they scared me because they reminded me of zombies.  They pass without seeming to awcknoledge us. We shrug it off and my sister starts playing “House of the rising sun” Then my instincts kick in and I  glance to my left. Sure enough there is a drunk man wobbling along about 10 feet behind his friends. To be honest one lone drunk man is scarier than a group of drunk people. I don’t know why, he looked like a zombie too BTW. Unless the it is a group of drunks guys then that would be scary. But the sense is just scarier, anyways.

RANDOM CHICK: C’mon Dale we have to get to another social!!

He stumbled forward. So I ingore him at first and look at the moon sideways glancing, at times, at my sister. It wasn’t untill he was basicallly right next to me that I realized. He was reaching for the guitar with an unfathomable expression. My sister looked innocent when she answered in an unsure, shaky voice.

DALE: May I?

SISTER KYRA: Umm..Idk? It isn’t mine.

DALE: Oh well just- for seconds.

SISTER KYRA: I don’t know you.

DALE: Well- *Looks at Alyciss* *Dramatic pause*- I’m Dale

He seriously went sober for like 2 seconds saying his name. I started giggling, hoping not to offend him. My sister handed him the guitar-unwillingly. Her hands seemed to shake a little bit. It was hard for her to give this beautiful instrument to a drunk that might fall over any moment and crush the guitar. I liked the guitar. 😀

He started playing this really random song. He was like:

DALE: They made our bed of lead paint. 3 chanels on the t.v. Blah,Blah,Blah….

So I was like…k? Then he gives my sis back the guitar and turns halfway around. He searches for a moment and then asks us, “This way-them?” We were like…mmhm. He starts to walk that way and then turns back and says,

DALE: Huh…Fuck it.

Then he starts singing again. I just kinda creep around him after, like, 5 minutes and ran to the house. Me and my mum were laughing about it when the girls came in. They were laughing so hard they had to clutch their stomachs. That was the talk between me and the girls for a long time. Tata. ❤

 
2 Responses to “DALE”


  1. 1 autopsyalyc07
    June 17, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    omg that was funny and so very uncalled for.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

