11
Jun
09

MY LIFE SUX + MR CREEPY EYES IS MEAN

Awwes!! My sister is soo pretty! I wish we looked related then I would have been pretty too. :( Darn carma!

Awwes!! My sister is soo pretty! I wish we looked related then I would have been pretty too. 😦 Darn carma!

Trip to Winnipeg was good. Teh ride there was fun. I bought a good dress and ate some food. 🙂 Over-all very good. I’m just a little distracted by my sister, Tanis, screaming her head off in her room. She doesn’t want the girls to put her to bed. But they have too. It’s so stupid!! Why did I have to have this life! I don’t want to sound like a whiny ababy but it’s not fair. I can’t even be happy about my dress. And I am soo annoyed by the people in this house!! Like my grandmum. I know she’s old and stuff and can’t hear well but I hate repeating myself! And that stupid barking dog!! STFU!!! My sister is now crying and saying “Mum.” Grow up!! Your seventeen!!! Like I know she’s, like, special but I;m so sick of it all! I know it’s not her fault or my parents but I..I don’t want to be here!! I don’t hate her. I don’t. I’m just sick of always having to help her! She doesn’t deserve it, okay? She get’s mad at everyone, including the elder’s. They still give her everything she wants. That’s making her spoiled. That’s why she is like this. Not all special people are like this! They are nice and most of the time they agree with everything you say. My sister hates me. And she’s not afraid to say it to my face, unconcerned for my feelings. I hate going in public with her. Like walking down the road or driving in the car to Wal-Mart or something. Because I hate people staring and judging. Her and me. Not that she would take into account my well being. It’s just the thought that I can imagine running through their mind. Not good ones, either. I care about what people think vaguely at school, because I’ve known them for awhile and they know what to expect. But these stranger, I don’t know them at all and I absolutely care about first impressions. I don’t like doing alot of things with my family. Except Kyra and Amber. I don’t like spending time with Monica. I’m okay with Kat. Alyciss and I get along fine. Sue and I not so much.Anthony..? My friends are dolls! They are absolutely wonderful to be around.

Thinking about them ahs opened a loophole in this unhappy aura. My sister has settled down so I can actually think.

Mr. Creepy Eyes was mean today..:( He was showing everyone their math tests and he comes to me, we’re in Library at this time, and shows me mine. I have to say I am a little ashamed. 52%. Not my best :(. But certainly not my worst. So I’m like…k? What else can I say, right? He looks at me with his eyes so big that I almost puke or start bursting into laughter. He says and I quote :

MR CREEPY EYES: You need to work on your math.

I nod. MOI: Yea

MR CREEPY EYES: You have friends that can help you right?

MOI: NO! I am a loner! The only reason I am sitting here is because they felt pity for me and felt bad for me to sit with Joe and Adrien in that corner there by the fish tank, so they decided to let this freak sit with them this one time.

LOOSY, EMOBLONDIE, TOOTLEBUTTONS: Yeah.

MR. CREEPY EYES: Good. Because you need help.

So I’m kinda stunned that he said that. Like he was picking on me all day! And I believe he has  little thing for Loosy…*Wink,wink* OMG!! JK!!. But anyways..In gym also he was mean. Here is the conversation::: (AND OBVS I AM EXAGERATTING A LITTLE BIT)

Mr. Creepy Eyes calls me up to do push-ups. I walk up unconfident.

MOI: You might as well just put a zero on there.

MR CREEPY EYES: No, c’mon you can do it.

MOI: No I really can’t.

MR. CREEPY EYES: Yes you can. If you don’t try you are a failure.

MOI: I really can’t do it.

MR. CREEPY EYES: Yes you can.

MOI: What did I get on my last 3? I believe it was..*puts finger on chin in a thinking gesture*..1? 0?

MR CREEPY EYES: I’m gonna ignore you because you are absolutely right. So. If you don’t try you are officially the biggest loser I know and are a failure at life.

MOI: Then I suppose I am a failure.

MR CREEPY EYES: Are you gonna do it?

MOI: Obvs not, since I basically fully implied that I wasn’t.

MR. CREEPY EYES: Okay.

And he had the most dissapointed look on his face like he is going to cry!! Seriously I started giggling the moment I walked past EmoBlondie and Loosy to sit by TootleButtons. She started whispering “FAILURE!” As soon as I sat down. Nice. I called EmoBlondie and Loosy over and we talked about that for the longest time. Then he was all stupid and called us to spread the mats around the gym. He said though, “You 2, 4.” I’m like what?? Did he seriously just say YOU TWO FOUR?? What does that mean? He forgot how to count?? OMFG. Actually I wouldn’t doubt it. 🙂 *Snikcer, snicker* Tata.

P.S.  Loosy do not get mad at me for metioning you.:))

0 Responses to “MY LIFE SUX + MR CREEPY EYES IS MEAN”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

