10
Jun
09

STUFFFSS

Chop                           <3                                  Loosy

Chop ❤ Loosy

So Loosy would not like me to talk about her and Chop because there are no her and Chop. I disagree completely but I am a good friend so I will not after this post. Sorry. I just have to let somethings off my chest. About Loosy and Chop, and my life.

First Loosy and Chopy. If you have the opportunity to have love or something close to it, you should grasp the conecpt and not shove it away like a errant thought. I wouldn’t. Even if you don’t feels something for the person. Who knows what it might come to?

Second I heard some interesting stuff sitting in my loner corner today in English. Linn and Brier were talking about so some stuff so I chose to ignore to give them some privacy. Then I heard Linn say seomthing like I’m afraid and stuff so I listned more intently. Out of the corner of my eye I see Brier lean across the desk and say “You don’t have to go alone to the doctor ya know, We could come-” gestures to Lumdy. Linn seemed to wipe tears “ya I know”. I’m just kinda thinking “Isn’t this a bit dramatic for English class?” But w.e. It’s their problem.

Third, hate list. Here are the people I am going to kill when I am a vampire:

  1. Jasper Scarow
  2. Rindan Macintire
  3. Adron Mulpis
  4. Brandon Sun
  5. Our dearest Addie
  6. Renny
  7. Happy
  8. Ham Ham
  9. Mr. C-E
  10. And Edist Fiona
7 Responses to “STUFFFSS”


  1. 1 bigcitysoundgirl
    June 10, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    ARGGGHHH.
    Firstly, I thought you liked Thee beautiful glitter husband of mine!?
    Hullo, lest we forget his Muse + Twilight love, *ahem Supermassive black hole*
    He’s done nothing to you! The rest of them have! Notnotnot fair!
    Gr! I’m having trouble concentrating on the rest of the post.. But I think the Linn thing could maybe be her leg? Oh that could be a possibility..?

  2. 3 loosy
    June 10, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    I HATE YOU!
    i no longer<3 you
    how many more times do i have to tell you before you believe me. I DO NOT LIKE CHOP. Can't you just accept the fact and get over it. And btw just for that i will never read you blog again so HA!
    Also why is adamn on your hate list. You can't hate someone as HOT and TALENTED as him. that was for you emo blondie!!
    Also I DO NOT LIKE CHOP.
    I thought we were twifans together, but i guess that is all behindd us now. There is nothing that you can do to make me love you again…. Well maybe there is but i can't post it. Call me if you want to be my twilightaholic buddy that i love.
    -Loosy 😦

  3. 4 loosy
    June 11, 2009 at 12:18 am

    I HATE YOU!
    how could you do that to me? I thought we were twilightaholics tgether. Well I gues i was wrong. Seriously, how long will it take at how many times must i say I DON’T LIKE CHOP!!!!!!! and also how can adamn be on your hate list. You can’t put someone so HOT and TALENTED on you hate list it’s downright insulting. That would be like emo blondie putting edward cullen or robert pattinson on her hate list.
    So anyways, i will no longer visit your blog and will not be your twifan buddy. There is nothing you can do to change my mind…. well you could call me and i could tell you one thing but you have to call me.

    p.s. I DO NOT LIKE CHOP!!!!!!!!!!!!
    -loosy:(

  4. 6 Linn
    June 13, 2009 at 12:39 am

    Well guys, hahaha yes it was about my leg, i am just terrified of doctors and well the crying is cause of that damn song mr creepy eyes over there just HAD to play which reminds me i should probly finish that essay.. anyway, who ever the hell bigcitysoundgirl is, you got it lmao my damn knee 😦
    anyway ‘simila’ ttyl ❤

    xoxoxox Linnnn

    • 7 similala26
      June 13, 2009 at 10:33 pm

      Haha bigcitysoundgirl is EmoBlondie haha if you need more clues, because I cannot put her real name, umm Bri? Is that too much? Well that’s who it is.:))
      I am glad to see that you are using the nickname I made up for ya Linn. 🙂 Makes sense, eh? Haha

      SimiLala


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

