09
Jun
09

BAND CLASS + CHANGE

I’m in band class…:) Hoping I don’t get caught and get in trouble. I belive I am obsessed with blogging. 🙂 I was like “I have to blog!!”

I would like to share something with all of my followers on here. I was pondering last night and came up with this.

I have figured something out about myself. I don’t like change. I think that’s what I have been tyring to tell myself. Everything is too potent for me. I can’t just love one thing. It has to be lot;’s of correseponding pieces. I can’t not meet someone and instantly feela tie to them. ‘MISTAKES’ was me being stubornbecase someone threatened to change my life. When that dominent piece fully takes over. My life can’t just be about me, there is a new piece to please. If that piece of me leaves, the whole bunch breaks down. That is, pr0bably, why I am so terrified for when Loosy leaves and Chanelle comes. I just get too close to people too fast. Like a curse. What am I to do in relationships? Could I handle it if someone left me? I know the answer. No. I’m as weak as a newborn vampire to potent blood. Always craving, never really seeking the true other half. How am I gonna find someone when I function like a drug dealer? Ya know, thinking everyone’s your friend. My emotons bretay me. I HATE BETRAYL! What happened to everyone loving everyone and no emotions could do wrong? What happened to the time when wearing heart shaped sunglasses and long floral skirts was cool? These days the peron who hold your heart and your trust are the people that hrt you the most. ❤ Tata.

0 Responses to “BAND CLASS + CHANGE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

