08
Jun
09

MISTAKE????

Kyra Roberts, my sister.

Kyra Roberts, my sister.

I realize how stupid I am now. I have lied to some people in the past and I am not proud of it. I have done some stuff in the past and I am ashamed. I have hurt some people in the past and I regret it. But I would never take them back, because they lead me on the path to where I am right now. I love my life at the moment, and have no clear intention on changing it. When me, Amber, Kyra and Alyciss and my mom and dad were driving down the cresent I was thinking about how great my life is at the moment and how I am so lucky I am here. And for the first time since I was 3.. I liked being in Portage. I liked that I didn’t have and secrets. I loved the people in that car and I liked that I thought that my friends and I didn’t have any secrets. Then I got down to reality and knew it couldn’t stay like this forever. Someone or something was gonna change this delicate, happy piece of my life. And I didn’t wnat it to change. I kept my head high and joined in on the all to confusing conversation. Why did life have to be so hard? It makes no sense to me. If you wnat someting, and crave it, and wish so hard that this could be enough, why can’t you have it? Why can’t life be kind and cut us some slack? We’ve worked hard enough in the past years. Trying to find out why you cannot have the things you seek. Why? <<The hardest question to answer. I know that I haven’t exactly diserved  praise. But I do deserve a second chance at this all. Some of you might be asking, what? I can’t exactly answer that question at the moment because I don’t know. The consequence of my actions will always leave me  battered. I have no idea the outcome of them though. Me, and my stupidity, have hurt alot of people. EmoBlondie this isn’t about what you think. I know that I cannot turn back time to when I was 3, the good days, and pretend like I was always there and not here. I am sorry if I am confusing some people I just need to get it off my chest that I never meant it and I am so sorry that I’ve betrayed your trust, and hurt you. *single tear* If it makes you feel better I’m hurt too. Not that you hurt me but I have hurt myself. Tata.

2 Responses to “MISTAKE????”


  1. 1 bigcitysoundgirl
    June 8, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    What is this about!? and who are you directing the apologies too?
    And no worries sim, I know what your getting at. If we all lived our lives perfectly and secure with no risk or mistakes, we wouldn’t be as good as if we had made mistakes and took risks and learned and grew as a better person that way.

    So what you’ve done doesn’t make you a bad person, it just means your in the process of finding yourself, like everyone here on Earth.

    =].

    • 2 similala26
      June 8, 2009 at 11:20 pm

      Haha so deep. I was just ranting about nonsense. Well not really but you get the idea. My sister Kyra. Did you not get the hint by the pic?? Lol. I can’t really tell you what it is about. Sorry? And obvs I am not a bad person :p jk. For what has happened I know that I did no harm to the subject or person concerning, just the person who spilled the beans. Do you understand?


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

