07
Jun
09

NEW PHOBIA :(

The Cullen Family, Breaking Dawn. Edward, Bella and Renesmee Cullen <3

The Cullen Family, Breaking Dawn. Edward, Bella and Renesmee Cullen ❤

I just spent the day cleaning up for my grandparent’s arrival! Yay! Not. I mean I love them and all but..It just kinda seems awkward. I think it’s maybe because they live in a totally different country than my family and barely ever visit. So yea..My mum was all nervous and stuff. She kept getting mad. I don’t see the big issue here! Their probably gonna bring us cake and muffins. Them knowing, of course, how obese I am and eat food like a lion with his prey. Meaning I am a porker obvs. :p Don’t deny it. Me and my friend EmoBlondie have formed a united front on that. We are both morbidly obese. 🙂 We made a picture in english. Here is a brief description of it. Shayla is very tiny and skinny and perky and beautiful on her horse. Shayla and her horse are pulling Blondie and I in a cart. We are horribly huge, naturally, next to Shayla. We have all sorts of snacks, in my hand there are chips and a hot dog, in Blondie’s hand there is popcorn and a drink. We each have mini fridges next to us. We have thousands of double chins and our belly’s are showing because our shirt’s are too small. On my shirt there is “Edward Cullen” and on Blondie’s there is “Adam Lambert”. The horse is sweating btw. Haha. There are two cranes on either side of us, to get us out of the cart. We are laying down becasue we are to obese to sit up or stand. There is also a alarm thingy. We are BBW’s= Big Beautiful Walrus’s.:))) You can see how much time and effort we have put into it 🙂 My sister and I fake fought but she got really mad. BTW . I have nothign else to put in here so I’m just gonna go. Wow that’s pathetic. Word count: 313. Nice. I’m that boring. Ahh. I feel like crying. My day started out horrible. I ran out of bed to the washroom, to puke. I wasn’t sick or anything,I had a very bad dream. I was all alone in my house. I was wandering around trying to find something but I didn’t know what… sound alot like the story I wrote for english so far, doesn’t it Blondie? Haha. So I go into my room and sit down and stare at the wall. There is this big, random hole in the middle of the wall. I think about the possibilities of how it got there at first. Then I wonder why I’m not moving or searching anymore. I look around at the room to see if I found what I was looking for. Then suddenly, like someone called my name, I turned my head back to the hole just in time to see a massive horde of spiders eagerly crawling out of the hole towards me. The came from all sides of the hole. I tried to move my feet but I couldn’t, I try to move my eyes away from the army of spider aproaching me but I couldn’t. I was trapped in my own body. I feel the spider’s crawling up me, my arms, my legs, my torso. It was too real. They clouded my vision. Their fury legs tickling every inch of my body. I started to scream blood curdling screams. They crawl into my mouth and suffocate me. Then I woke up and went to puke. I got back to my cold bed and tried to sleep, not the bets idea. It didn’t work, so I read. I saw something move from the corner of my eye and, of course, it is a spider. I almost screamed but I forced myself to stay strong. I got a shoe form the floor in attempt to strike. When I lok up the spider is in the same place. As if it saw me, I froze as did it. For the tiniest minute I was frozen watching the spider creep across my wall, as if trying to be sneaky. I should have killed it but I was curious on where it was going. But then it fell. Right beside me onto the bed. I screamed once and then scrambled off the bed. I ran up the stairs and stayed there for hours. Thud the beginning of my phobia for spiders. 🙂 Tata.

0 Responses to “NEW PHOBIA :(”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

