06
Jun
09

LOVE??

Aww I wish I was in love...<3

Aww I wish I was in love...<3

I want a soulmate!! Darn vampires and always falling in love. Even the nomads are in love!! :((( I know I’m a little young but I need one! It’s not fair! Every single person I know has someone to love. EmoBlondie even. Loosy has Chop even though she denies it. Tootlebuttons has that guy on her street. My sister has her Shaunold. My cousin Monica Morphine has Miles. Amber has Matt. Or whoever she has lined up. And then there me..all alone. With nobody. There has  been a few false alarms. Not love alarms but like…something bigger than liking. Like that one guy…and the other one..and the other one…and the other one. Well I guess it was more than  a few. Oh right and then Billy. Uhh. Hottie alert. He loves Billabong. That’s where the nickname came from. Clever eh? I thought I already made nicknames for all my crushes? W.e.

I wnat to be like the couple in the picture <<<< I know it’s fake and drawn but it would just be perfect..<3 Here’s a good song to describe how I want to feel Or somewhat like it..:(( I want to make the best couples in history list, here’s my personal best couples in history list:

  1. Edward and Bella (The Twilight Saga)
  2. Romeo and Juliet (Romeo and Juliet)
  3. Catherine and Heathcliff (Wuthering Heights)
  4. Seth and Summer (The O.C)
  5. ????? help me out EmoBlondie!

There is seriously no more I can think of. Well of course I think all of the Twilight characters should be on here but Edward and Bella are the best. Catherine and Heathcliff just have to be on here because of thier spiritual bond and how they keep finding theri way back to eachother..*single tear* Seth and Summer because I was addicted to the series The O.C and I really believe they love eachother, becasue their soo believable and their just soo sweet with eachother and of course because they were toghether throughout the whole series and get married in the end. Oh yea and Romeo and Juliet because…Because… their Romeo and Juliet for crying out loud! If I didn’t put them on here then I would be lying. Their the best couple in history, I think. They even beat Edward and Bella. By a pinch. I wnat to be number 5!!:((( *single tear* It’s not fair! I get crushes so easily and try soo hard to get their attention and then they just…Uh! Their stupid! Nothing! That’s what they do! They treat you differently but not in a good way! Like I-don’t-wanna-lead-you-on-so-I’m-just-gonna-ignore-you-forver kind of way. It sucks! Why does nobody find me attractive! I know why. Because in this school the guys have seen you grow and change. Maybe that’s the case with Loosy? They haven’t seen her grow and change, they’ve just seen this her, not the other her….:((( Not fair. I rest my case. Nothing is fair in this world anymore.:((( Tata.

2 Responses to “LOVE??”


  1. 1 bigcitysoundgirl
    June 7, 2009 at 4:43 am

    Before I start my most-likely-going-to-be-long comment, I would like to ask exactly WHO it is I ‘have’ to love. If your thinking of RonAir, then that’s not true. I don’t have him. That love ship sailed quite the while ago.
    😡
    It bugged me, that I didn’t feel the same. When you get to the bottom of it, we have no control over our emotions.. so even if you WANT so bad to love someone, it won’t be there unless it’s supposed to be, if that makes sense..(!?)

    And for #5.. I was tempted to say Pon and Zi, but.. it’s sort of only Pon who loves Zi, for most pictures. It’s not often you see Zi all over Pon. Which is sadly the reality alot of the time.. I think I started liking them last year because I felt what Pon was feeling once upon a time.
    Jeesh, sometimes, since my feelings are no longer there, I sometimes wonder if they were ever there at all, like if I was just imagining it…
    Anywho, Loosy could have anyone she wanted. She has that thing about her, where guys just go to her because she’s a pretty, normal girl. She has no deep, dirty secrets to hide. She doesn’t have this weird quirk about her that is unusual and simply wrong.. she has money, good personality, nice looks and what you see is what you get.
    Some other people ( cough us cough) go deeper than that.. we are thinking of deeper things, at different times. We are not near perfect, and our smiles are sometimes fake. Because we have to put up a front of being happy at all times at school; we can’t hide our raw self peeking out from underneath the surface.

    Ya dig?
    But in the end. I’d rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not.
    I’m sure you feel the same, but there are those moments when we wish we’d just fit in, when we could just be like the rest and not have to worry about it.
    But we can’t control this. We can’t control much, can we? How much control do we really have in our lives…

    Holy !@#!, this comment is the worst comment in comment history. So long. So unrelated. So pointless.
    Sorry, I had to rant, I couldn’t stop myself!
    And we will find someone, some day. Whether they’ll be the perfect one or second-best, they’ll be someone. But if we find the perfect one, the worst thing we could do is let them out of our reach. Let them go off and not realize that we are meant to be together…lose them.

    • June 7, 2009 at 4:57 pm

      I agree with Pon and Zi. They should be the best couple in history #5. 🙂 I was not thinking about RonAir in particular but…there have been some moments when I doubt that your actually over him..:) Don’t take that the wrong way I was just thinking about when you guys are talking and he smiles that smile and you look into his big, beautiful brown eyes. Tell me you don’t feel something there?!! But anyways…I know we will find someone some day. I was just expressing how I feel on the situation. Like your ranting. And I understand where you are coming from dude. And I agree with that little paragraph there, haha…Paragraph 3 :).I have complete control over myself, I think. I can chose to want to want to feel like I want them to wnat me to belong…If that makes sense. I just think Loosy has a better chance at that and that’s why she is trying so hard to fit in with Nottie and Shag. Sometimes I don’t understand why she wants that…But I guess I can relate from my time with Smokey and Addie. That was the wost part of my life BTW. Haha now I rambling on like you. Except I realize it before you and can stop. Oh ya and I agree with the Loosy thing also. She can get anyone she wants…but she wnats the wrong one sometimes, ya know?


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

