04
Jun
09

THE SECRET

Today was fine..I guess? Boring and slow. But fine. I have really nothing to write about… EmoBlondie and I were running around at lunch break trying to figure out the class gossip. You see we’re not really plugged in. Everyone was talking about it and it was very dramatic. But no one would tell us what had happened!! I was really kind of hurt. Like nobody cared if we knew but they didn’t tell us because they thought we’d run and tell everyone. So I’m thinking “EVERYONE WE KNOW ALREADY KNOWS!!” Actually I think I said that out loud..Not sure. I can’t remember everytime I say something. OMFG!! Listen to this song(if you haven’t) It’s called Summer’s Song by Dear Juliet, well Chase Coy but I like saying Dear Juliet : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6e5U1RvpFuA I like the Pon and Zi pics too. *wink, wink nudge, nudge* EmoBlondie. What happened to our P0n and Zi pics??? I should put a pic of them here…uhh forget EmoBlondie’s Fav oh well here’s mine ❤

Oinch. My fav.:)))) <3 Is this Pon or Zi??? W.e. It's still really cute. :)))

Oinch. My fav.:)))) ❤ Is this Pon or Zi??? W.e. It's still really cute. :)))

Haha. I have nothing else to write…:( The class gossip was centered around Brier, A BOY!!, and…Shat I didn’t make a nickname for her…Linn. Ya that’s good. Oh right and umm Rob..and Lella. IDK how all those people are linked?? It makes no sense what’s-so-ever to me. But yea so I talked to Tootlebuttons and she said it might have soemthign to do with Linns dad. I was like k. What does that have to do with Lella, Brier and Rob??? Then we went and talked to Rob and he was all emo and shat so Tootlebuttons walks up to him and asks him straight out why he’s acting emo. I was kind of like, “Umm you not helping, shut up,” He said nothing important just that he wasn’t emo. Then  I saw Billy and was all gushy, gushy, stupid me. Then he told me Billy went on his bus. I went baserk asking him questions, then he eventually got creeped out and left.:(( Drat!! I was so close to the truth! Lol jk. 😛 As i’ve said before, I do not like secrets!! But apparently nobody cares. *head desks* I don’t have to know the secret. I want to. And I know you can’t always get what you want but it’s mean keeping secret’s from someone who HATES secrets. I rest my case. It is obvs the solution behind this. TELL ME!! Everyone else already know! Why not moi? Well that’s basically it. Tata.

4 Responses to “THE SECRET”


  1. 1 bigcitysoundgirl
    June 4, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    Eek, It’s Pon!
    Damnit you should comment on my first post. it’s feeling naked with no comments!

  2. 2 similala26
    June 6, 2009 at 12:48 am

    I can’t find your blog!! Arghh!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,112 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

