02
Jun
09

MR. CREEPY EYES

Twilight Saga New Moon poster.:)))CAN'T WAIT TILL MOVIE!!:D

Twilight Saga New Moon poster.:)))CAN'T WAIT TILL MOVIE!!:D

Mr. Creepy Eyes was extra creepy today. Not that he did anything or said anything creepy, he’s just naturally perverted. He stands in front of the class doing “check 5”. Seriously are we like 5! And he has the most disspointed look on his face, like he’s gonna cry. I’m like “CALM DOWN!” He shouldn’t be a grade 7/8 teacher he should be a grade 2 teacher. He’s soo stupid and I hate him, along with the rest of the girls. AND HIS EYES ARE SOOO BIG!!! Thus Mr. Creepy Eyes. I hate his fringlish too, fench and english. He’s like “Oui yes alright oui?” It’s so annoying and he uses words that aren’t french like ‘sweater’- with an accent and, ‘match’ and ‘job’. Obvs these words have french translations. Sweater- chandail, match- rencontre, job-emploi. Really this man is our teacher. ARGH! OMFG sometimes I just wanna shout STFU!! Okay I’m getting a little out of hand here so I will settle down. Talk about something else. Well my sister isn’t here at the moment. Babysitting. She’s lucky. How am I supposed to earn money? Other than doing chores, because I really hate those. Cleaning, etc., isn’t really my thing. I can’t get a job because I am too young. Nobody will trust me with their kids for more than half an hour. I am responsible people! I don’t know what their problem is. Maybe because their old and are jealous because I am young and such. Maybe because I once dropped my cousin on her head when she was a baby. But they should have known better; I was a child! Not that I meant to. Seriously I love my cousin. Some people may think I was jealous and meant to. Really though? I wasn’t a sadistic baby, my arms were just weak. My arms have always been weak. In gym I get like 1 push-up…or less. Not joking. I’m the worst in gym, and any other physical activaty. I know I look lean and fit and muscular, :p, but it’s all and illusion. Haha. Eww. Just reminded myself of Mr. Creepy Eyes. Oh right. Me and my sister and my cousin were walking by that one church close to my house and we saw Crazy Eyed Curtis. I wasn’t scared really I was actually thinking when he found out there was a bridge…Or another side of town. *snicker, snicker* He got new clothes as well. He no longer wears that big beige winter jacket and rugged blue jeans. He now wears a black, purple and blue track suit. Probably from MCC’s. I think…that’s what he was wearing. Actually I’m not quite sure, because I don’t really check him out when I see him (why would I want to?? Like ew!) I quickly look away. It was scary though. Well… more like surprising, but there was fear. I’m not insane. When I see a crazy guy my immediant reaction is how to get away if he strikes. I’m a pretty good runner…:)… But I don’t run like a crazy guy. That wouldn’t be good if I did. *grins and chuckles at self* Uhh…gues I’d better get to bed right about now. 😀 Tata.

2 Responses to “MR. CREEPY EYES”


  1. 1 bigcitysoundgirl
    June 6, 2009 at 3:00 am

    I happen to like Mr. C-E’s shirt today. You know, the yellow one? If he started wearing that to school then maybe his orange polo would finally get a break from those god awful pits of doom of his.
    I hope that made sense to you!
    And I think maybe you don’t get babysitting jobs for the same reason I don’t.. you know, our awkwardness.
    WE GET AWKWARD AROUND CHILDREN.
    There is something wrong with us, but we already knew that.
    😛

  2. June 6, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    Yes, yes. That might be the reason. Haha poor orange polo. I kinda liked it too. But still…ew. haha 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 19,109 views

Blog Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Top Rated

ARCHIVES

BLOG NOTEPAD

Twilight, as you all know, is my favorite thing in the whole wide world. So I decided to put quotes on here. I want to put 3 quotes a day from now on. Here are my favorite quotes:

You know, Jacob, you’re awfully self-righteous — considering that you’re a werewolf and all.
Bella Swan, Eclipse, Chapter 4, p.111

Well… don’t be offended, but you smell like a dog.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 6, p.144

I was all braced for the wrath that was going to put grizzlies to shame, and this is what I get? I should infuriate you more often.
Edward Cullen, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.186

Top Posts

RECENT COMMENTS

brianna miller on PON AND ZI
ashynne on RANDOMEST POST EVER!!!
Neil on OLDNESS
Loosy on SAYING GOODBYE HURTS YOU AS MU…
similala26 on UNKNOWN AND PERPETUALLY D…

